PREPAID CREMATION SERVICES

Everything you need. Nothing you don't.

Prepay your cremation and save thousands while removing the burden from your family.
HOW DOES OUR PREPAID CREMATION WORK?
Fill out a short online form
Answer a few simple questions so we can get to know you better.
Schedule a free consultation
Meet one-on-one with one of our Pre Arrangement planners. We'll go over all the details together.
Finalize your policy
E-sign and fund your policy. You're all set!

FREE LIVE EVENT

The Benefits of Pre-Planning Your Funeral

Have you planned your funeral? Only 17% of Americans have, yet almost 70% believe they should. Learn the benefits of pre-planning and how After has made it as easy as buying car insurance. 

WHEN

October 22nd, 2021

8–9am PST, 9–10am MST, & 11-12pm EST

We will use the above submission to send you necessary information you need to prepare for the webinar.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Taught by

Jackson Buntrock

Professional Funeral Pre-Planner

WHY SHOULD YOU PREPLAN?
Eliminate financial burden
Choose the services you want
Lock in today's prices and save
Pay over 3 or 5 years or all upfront
At After.com we provide you the absolute necessities in the most simple, affordable manner. This ultimately saves you and your loved ones the emotional and financial stress that funerals bring. We know death is hard, we're here to make it easier.
HOW MUCH DOES OUR SERVICE COST?
It varies by state.
We currently operate in certain areas of both Arizona and Utah.
Get a quick quote